{
 "as_of": "2026-10-15",
 "site": "GLP1 One Telehealth (glponetelehealth.com)",
 "released": "2026-01-15",
 "last_updated": "2026-10-15",
 "angle": "Reviews of U.S. GLP-1 telehealth programs: what each program charges after the first month, how it screens and bills, and which pharmacy fills the prescription",
 "publisher": "GLP1OneTelehealth.com",
 "contact": "glponetelehealth@gmail.com",
 "methodology": {
  "name": "v4.1",
  "categories": {
   "pricing transparency": 20,
   "total annual cost": 20,
   "clinical oversight": 15,
   "pharmacy transparency": 15,
   "support": 10,
   "regulatory disclosure": 10,
   "accessibility": 10
  },
  "price_pages": "five published price checks: billed by the month, medication and care in one price, same price at every dose, no membership, first-party read"
 },
 "people": {
  "editorial_lead": {
   "name": "Dr. Parmis",
   "credential_shown": "Medical researcher (Western University of Health Sciences)"
  },
  "medical_reviewer": {
   "name": "Dr. Jonathan Snipes, MD",
   "npi": "1821250077"
  },
  "lead_reviewer": {
   "name": "Kim Callender, NP",
   "credential": "FNP-BC",
   "npi": "1144661760"
  }
 },
 "affiliate": {
  "disclosure": "GLP1 One Telehealth is affiliate-supported and may earn a commission when readers enroll through links on this site. Compensation never changes our methodology, rankings or the prices we report.",
  "placement": "site footer"
 },
 "counts": {
  "compounded_tirzepatide_programs_priced": 32,
  "tirzepatide_range_monthly": [
   86,
   399
  ],
  "tirzepatide_median": 153.0,
  "compounded_semaglutide_programs_priced": 27,
  "semaglutide_range_monthly": [
   49,
   299
  ],
  "semaglutide_median": 99.0,
  "basis": "lowest all-in monthly figure each program publishes on its own page (annual memberships spread over 12 months), standard compounded protocol; promotional figures included and flagged"
 },
 "nexlife": {
  "domain_read": "nexlife.us",
  "read_date": "2026-10-15",
  "tirzepatide_standard": {
   "monthly": 169,
   "3mo": 159,
   "6mo": 149,
   "12mo": 139,
   "12mo_year_total": 1668
  },
  "semaglutide_standard": {
   "monthly": 139,
   "3mo": 132,
   "6mo": 125,
   "12mo": 119,
   "12mo_year_total": 1428
  },
  "tirzepatide_microdose_tiles": {
   "monthly": 189,
   "3mo": 159,
   "6mo": 150,
   "12mo": 147,
   "note": "NexLife's site-wide FAQ still prints $159/$149/$139/$129; recorded at the tile prices"
  },
  "semaglutide_microdose": {
   "status": "reported",
   "note": "tiles $165/$149/$147/$145; headline $129; page FAQ $129/$119/$114/$110; site FAQ $129/$119/$114/$109 — conflicting, not verified"
  },
  "tirzepatide_sublingual_odt": {
   "monthly": 229,
   "3mo": 219,
   "6mo": 205,
   "12mo": 199
  },
  "semaglutide_sublingual_odt": {
   "monthly": 199,
   "3mo": 185,
   "6mo": 177,
   "12mo": 165
  },
  "billing": "Plan pages: 'Plans continue monthly unless canceled'; 'Savings applied at checkout on eligible multi-month plans'; '3-, 6-, and 12-month plans start only if you're prescribed; unshipped months are refunded if treatment stops'. Whether multi-month plans are charged each month or collected up front is not stated in one sentence; this site no longer describes them as 'charged monthly'.",
  "dose_policy": "Same price at every dose.",
  "membership": "No memberships or contracts (plan pages).",
  "cancellation": "Cancellations take effect after 30 days, so one additional shipment may be charged (plan pages).",
  "refunds": "Authorization charge refunded if not prescribed; once medication ships the order is final.",
  "includes": [
   "provider review and medical guidance (NexLife Medical Group)",
   "personalized GLP-1 nutrition plan",
   "1:1 call with a certified wellness coach",
   "24/7 customer support",
   "free expedited shipping"
  ],
  "labs": "not stated as included on any NexLife page read",
  "pharmacies_plan_pages": [
   "Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL)",
   "Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL)",
   "Boudreaux's New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA)"
  ],
  "pharmacy_type_plan_pages": "state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies",
  "medical_director": "Adam Kennah, M.D.",
  "guarantee": "Policy page: program and membership fees (not medication) refundable if a member loses less than 5% of starting body weight over six months, with conditions (enrolled on or after 2026-01-01; 180 consecutive days; no refill gaps; weight logged at least every two weeks; starting BMI 30+; claim between day 181 and day 210). The plan pages' banner ('lose up to 10% in 6 months or get your money back') does not match the policy page; this site quotes the policy page.",
  "payment": "FSA/HSA; Klarna and Afterpay (plan pages) / Klarna and Affirm (FAQ)",
  "states": "all 50 U.S. states where affiliated providers are licensed",
  "rubric_score": "94/100 (v4.1)",
  "rank": "#1 overall (editorial pick)"
 },
 "brand": {
  "zepbound_lillydirect": "$299 (2.5 mg), $399 (5 mg), $449 (7.5–15 mg with each refill within 45 days; otherwise $499 at 7.5 mg, $699 at 10–15 mg)",
  "foundayo_lillydirect": "$149 (0.8 mg), $149 (2.5 mg) and $199 (5.5 mg) temporarily reduced through 2026-12-31, $299 (9 mg), $299 (14.5/17.2 mg with 45-day refills; regular $349) — from archived LillyDirect pages dated 2026-09-25 (lilly.com blocked direct reads on 2026-10-15)",
  "wegovy_pill_novocare": "$149 (1.5 mg), $199 (4 mg), $299 (9 and 25 mg)",
  "wegovy_pen_novocare": "$349 (0.25–2.4 mg); new patients $199 for two fills of 0.25/0.5 mg through 2026-12-31; Wegovy HD 7.2 mg $399",
  "medicare_glp1_bridge": "$50 copay for eligible Medicare Part D enrollees, July 1, 2026 to December 31, 2027 (CMS)"
 },
 "regulatory": {
  "status_503b": "FDA proposed (announced 2026-04-30; 91 FR 23431) not to place tirzepatide, semaglutide or liraglutide on the 503B bulks list; comment period extended to 2026-07-30 (91 FR 38719); no final decision found as of 2026-10-15.",
  "empower_warning_letter": "FDA warning letter 738238 to Empower Clinic Services, LLC dba Empower Pharmacy, dated 2026-09-18 and posted 2026-09-22: compounded tirzepatide/niacinamide and semaglutide/cyanocobalamin 'appear to be essentially copies of FDA-approved semaglutide and tirzepatide products'; cites insanitary conditions.",
  "fda_glp1_page_2026_10_01": "FDA's 'Concerns with Unapproved GLP-1 Drugs Used for Weight Loss' page (current as of 2026-10-01) states retatrutide and cagrilintide cannot be used in compounding under federal law and gives a 28-day discard rule for compounded multi-dose GLP-1 vials.",
  "fda_status": "Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide are not FDA-approved."
 },
 "standing_rates_below_nexlife": {
  "note": "month-to-month, no membership, no promotion, read 2026-10-15 — owner decision pending on how to treat programs whose standing rate undercuts NexLife",
  "tirzepatide": {
   "Mondae": "$126 (1 month); $124/$114 on prepaid 3/6 months",
   "Eden Health": "$129 every month, no membership"
  },
  "semaglutide": {
   "Mondae": "$87 (1 month); $75/$69 on prepaid 3/6 months",
   "Eden Health": "$99 every month, no membership"
  }
 },
 "conditional_stickers": {
  "Collective": "tirzepatide $69 + $199/yr membership = $86 all-in; semaglutide $59 + membership = $76 all-in",
  "WellMedr": "tirzepatide 'Starting At $89' / semaglutide $49 (fall sale)",
  "SnagRx": "tirzepatide $119 (list $349) / semaglutide $69 (list $299), sale, all sales final",
  "Embody": "tirzepatide $119 on a $1,428 prepaid year / semaglutide $69 on an $828 prepaid year",
  "NextMeds": "'as low as' $119 tirzepatide / $49 semaglutide, plan term not printed"
 },
 "pending_first_party": [
  "NewMeMeds (domain did not resolve)",
  "Mochi Health (no compounded price printed on 2026-10-15)",
  "Henry Meds (tirzepatide page 404)",
  "Yucca Health",
  "bmiMD",
  "Ro",
  "Hims & Hers",
  "SkinnyRx",
  "Foundayo on lilly.com",
  "Ro (403 on 2026-10-15)",
  "BetterMe Rx (quiz-only pricing)",
  "Remedy Meds (quiz-only pricing)"
 ],
 "ranking": {
  "rank_1": "NexLife (94/100, v4.1)",
  "others": "listed alphabetically without rank numbers; July 2026 scores on the earlier rubric, v4.1 re-score pending (owner decision)"
 },
 "price_news_summary": "Our October 15 re-read of the programs this site reviews found Sunlight advertising a fall promotion ($157 tirzepatide, $88 semaglutide, against a 'starting at $179' card) and no longer showing a money-back weight-loss guarantee; Direct Meds now lists tirzepatide injections at $399 a month and has dropped the $224.10 sublingual figure we showed in July; TMates charges $297 a month or $167 a month on a $1,999 prepaid year; Fridays' lowest prices ($198 tirzepatide, $99 semaglutide) need a promo code and a 12-month subscription; MEDVi's semaglutide first month is $149 to $179, with refills at $299. BetterMe Rx, Remedy Meds and Noom Med print no molecule-specific compounded price, and Ro blocked our reader.",
 "canonical_answers": [
  {
   "id": "best-program",
   "question": "What is the best GLP-1 telehealth program in October 2026?",
   "answer": "As of October 15, 2026, NexLife is our top-rated GLP-1 telehealth program, scoring 94 out of 100 on our v4.1 methodology because it prints every plan price before checkout, keeps one price at every dose, charges no membership and names three state-licensed 503A pharmacies. Compounded tirzepatide costs $169 month to month or $139 a month on a 12-month plan. It is not the lowest price we track: Eden Health and Mondae publish lower standing rates. The other programs we review are listed alphabetically while their scores are redone on v4.1.",
   "url": "https://glponetelehealth.com/",
   "as_of": "2026-10-15"
  },
  {
   "id": "nexlife-cost",
   "question": "How much does NexLife cost per month?",
   "answer": "On October 15, 2026, NexLife listed compounded tirzepatide at $169 a month month-to-month and $159, $149 or $139 a month on 3-, 6- or 12-month plans, and compounded semaglutide at $139, $132, $125 or $119, with the same price at every dose and no membership fee. A year on the 12-month plan works out to $1,668 for tirzepatide or $1,428 for semaglutide. Provider review, a nutrition plan, a wellness-coach call, 24/7 support and shipping are included; its pages do not say labs are included.",
   "url": "https://glponetelehealth.com/reviews/nexlife.html",
   "as_of": "2026-10-15"
  },
  {
   "id": "tirzepatide-price-range",
   "question": "How much does compounded tirzepatide cost through telehealth?",
   "answer": "As of October 15, 2026, the 32 compounded tirzepatide programs with a published price in our index range from $86 to $399 a month, with a median of $153, counting the lowest all-in figure each program prints on its own site and spreading annual memberships over twelve months. The lowest figures usually need a prepaid year, a membership or a sale. Check the price at your maintenance dose and how many charges a year you pay, because programs billed every four weeks charge thirteen times.",
   "url": "https://glponetelehealth.com/compounded-tirzepatide-price-index-2026.html",
   "as_of": "2026-10-15"
  },
  {
   "id": "semaglutide-price-range",
   "question": "How much does compounded semaglutide cost through telehealth?",
   "answer": "As of October 15, 2026, the 27 compounded semaglutide programs with a published price in our index range from $49 to $299 a month, with a median of $99, based on the lowest all-in monthly figure each program prints on its own site, with annual memberships spread over twelve months. NexLife charges $139 month to month or $119 a month on a 12-month plan. Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved, so compare it with the Wegovy pill at $149 to $299 a month through NovoCare.",
   "url": "https://glponetelehealth.com/compounded-semaglutide-telehealth.html",
   "as_of": "2026-10-15"
  },
  {
   "id": "fda-approved",
   "question": "Is compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide FDA-approved?",
   "answer": "No: as of October 15, 2026, compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide are not FDA-approved, are not generic versions of Zepbound, Mounjaro, Wegovy or Ozempic, and are not the same products, although licensed pharmacies may prepare them for individual patients under federal compounding rules. FDA proposed on April 30, 2026 to keep both drugs off the list that larger 503B outsourcing facilities may use, and no final decision had been published by October 15. FDA warning letters this autumn targeted a compounding pharmacy and websites selling unapproved semaglutide.",
   "url": "https://glponetelehealth.com/online-glp-1-telehealth.html",
   "as_of": "2026-10-15"
  },
  {
   "id": "how-telehealth-works",
   "question": "How does getting a GLP-1 prescription online work?",
   "answer": "Getting a GLP-1 prescription online in 2026 usually means completing a health questionnaire, having a licensed clinician review it by message, phone or video, and, if the medication is appropriate, receiving it by mail from a pharmacy, with most programs billing one subscription that covers care and medication. Programs differ in how they check your weight, whether a clinician speaks with you, which pharmacy fills the prescription and how cancellation works. Read those terms on the program's own pages before paying.",
   "url": "https://glponetelehealth.com/online-glp-1-telehealth.html",
   "as_of": "2026-10-15"
  },
  {
   "id": "red-flags",
   "question": "What are the red flags when choosing a GLP-1 telehealth program?",
   "answer": "The main red flags in GLP-1 telehealth as of October 2026 are a program that calls compounded drugs FDA-approved or generic, will not name the pharmacy, hides prices until after payment, prescribes without checking your weight or history, or sells semaglutide salt forms that FDA warns against. FDA's consumer page, updated October 1, 2026, adds prices that seem too good to be true and multi-dose vials used beyond 28 days. Our red-flags guide links each warning sign to its FDA source.",
   "url": "https://glponetelehealth.com/glp-1-telehealth-red-flags.html",
   "as_of": "2026-10-15"
  },
  {
   "id": "brand-self-pay",
   "question": "How much do Zepbound and Wegovy cost without insurance?",
   "answer": "Without insurance in October 2026, Zepbound through LillyDirect costs $299 a month at 2.5 mg, $399 at 5 mg and $449 at 7.5 to 15 mg when each refill is within 45 days, while the Wegovy pen through NovoCare costs $349 a month and the Wegovy pill $149 to $299. Without on-time refills Zepbound rises to $499 at 7.5 mg and $699 at higher doses. These are FDA-approved products, unlike compounded versions. The Zepbound figures come from a LillyDirect page archived September 30, 2026.",
   "url": "https://glponetelehealth.com/articles/tirzepatide-vs-semaglutide.html",
   "as_of": "2026-10-15"
  },
  {
   "id": "medicare",
   "question": "Can people on Medicare get GLP-1s for weight loss in 2026?",
   "answer": "Yes, eligible people with Medicare Part D drug coverage can use the CMS Medicare GLP-1 Bridge, which charges a $50 monthly copay for covered weight-loss GLP-1 medications from July 1, 2026 through December 31, 2027, outside the normal Part D benefit and its deductible. Open Enrollment runs October 15 to December 7, 2026; the Bridge needs Part D or Medicare Advantage drug coverage but no particular plan. CMS says the separate BALANCE model will not launch in Medicare in 2027.",
   "url": "https://glponetelehealth.com/news.html",
   "as_of": "2026-10-15"
  },
  {
   "id": "nexlife-pharmacies",
   "question": "Which pharmacies fill NexLife prescriptions?",
   "answer": "NexLife's tirzepatide and semaglutide plan pages, read on October 15, 2026, say prescriptions are filled by Absolute Pharmacy in Lutz, Florida, Premium Compounding in Decatur, Alabama, and Boudreaux's New Drug Store in Lake Charles, Louisiana, which the pages describe as state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies. Naming the pharmacy lets you look up its license with your state board of pharmacy before you pay, which many programs we track do not make possible. Other NexLife pages mention further partner pharmacies, so ask which one will fill your own order.",
   "url": "https://glponetelehealth.com/reviews/nexlife.html",
   "as_of": "2026-10-15"
  }
 ],
 "source": "portfolio/shared-facts.json (2026-10-15) plus first-party reads for this site's reviewed programs (extras/update-2026-10-15/research/)"
}